ISO 9001


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIONS




















Partners in Europe

More RUMUL Representation:
Europe
Russia / Ukraine
America
Asia

Belgium

Bodson Quality Control
22, rue sur le bois
BE-4601 Argenteau

Marc Bodson
marc.bodson@skynet.be
Telefon: 0032 4 374 13 59
Fax: 00322 4 374 0226
users.skynet.be/bqc/



Germany / Austria


Deutschland Süd
Russenberger Prüfmaschinen AG
Gewerbestrasse 10
8212 Schaffhausen

Ingbert Klopfer
info@rumul.ch
Phone: 0041 52 672 43 22
Fax: 0041 52 672 44 48

Deutschland Nord
VR. Prüftechnik
Fritz-Reuter-Weg 40
DE-38640 Goslar

Veronika Runzer
info@veronika-runzer.de
Phone: 0049 5321 68 508 68
Fax: 0049 5323 68 508 69
www.veronika-runzer.de

Österreich
Hemmer Prüfgeräte-Vertrieb
Kugelbergstrasse 26
AT-8112 Gratwein

Heimo Völker
office@hemmer.at
Phone: 0043 3124 53 304
Fax: 0043 3124 53 304 30
www.hemmer.at


France
Gérard Lacazette
Franco Allemands Partenaires
Mobile +33 (0)6.68.20.50.50
Tél +33 (0)9.81.03.50.45
lacazette@stolle.net
gerard.lacazette@cfm-schiller.de
glacazette@rumul.ch


Great Britain
DWE Scientific Ltd
Unit 5, Falcon Way
Brackely
NN13 6PZ

David Ewing
Telephone: 00 44 (0)7495 057634
Email: david@dwescientific.com
www.dwescientific.com


Italy
R&D S.r.l. - Tecnologie dei Materiali
Galleria Gandhi, 2
I - 20017, Mazzo di Rho (MI)

Phone: 0039.02.36729.100
Mobile: 0039.335.7170624
Fax: 0039.02.36729.109
E-Mail: astore.caccia@rd-srl.it


Spain

Klaus Junkersfeld

TesT SystemS
Rosa Sensat 17, 1-2
E-08320 El Masnou (Barcelona, España)
 
Phone: (+34) 626 594 670
Email: klaus.junkersfeld@test-systems.es
Web:   www.test-systems.es


Rumania
Standard Service
Str. Barbu Vacarescu nr. 151
sector 2
RO-Bucuresti

Bogdan Chesaraicu
Phone: 0040 723 33 99 55
Fax: 0040 216 79 01 13
info@standardservice.ro
www.standardservice.ro


Czechia
Igitur spol.s.r.o.
Osvoboditelu 593
CZ-440 01 Louny

Andras Vaclav
igitur@igitur.cz
Phone: 00420 415 679 3801
Fax: 00420 415 679 193
www.igitur.cz


Turkey
MEGA Danismanlik
Temsilcilik ve Dis Tic.Ltd.
Uzunçayir Cad. No: 31,
A Blok D: 18-19-20
TR-34722 Hasanpasa, Istanbul

Erhan Bacaksiz
erhanbcaksiz@megatr.com
Phone: 0090 216 326 4535
Fax: 0090 216 326 3286
www.mega-danismanlik.com.tr





design & programmierung
www.imagedesign.ch

RUSSENBERGER PRÜFMASCHINEN AG
Gewerbestrasse 10 | CH 8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall | info@rumul.ch